Virtual PeerTA Conversations at the Chat N Go Café

The OFA PeerTA team is holding a series of Virtual Chat N Go Café conversations in May, June, and July 2022. During these conversations, the OFA PeerTA Team will explain how PeerTA can support your program, share examples of past PeerTA reports and products, answer your questions about PeerTA support, and hear from you on topics and activities you would like PeerTA to support. These chats will also offer networking opportunities with other TANF programs to brainstorm, problem-solve, or share experiences.

These conversations will take place on:
• May 12 @ 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT)
• May 27 @ 12 p.m. ET (9 a.m. PT)
• June 8 @ 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT)
• June 23 @ 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT)
• July 13 @ 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT)

Interested persons may register to attend a conversation at https://www.eventbrite.com/e/peerta-chat-n-go-cafe-sessions-tickets-3234...

Record Type: 
Event
Date: 
May 12, 2022
Source: 
OFA Peer TA
Sponsor: 
OFA PeerTA Team
Location: 
Virtual
Event Date: 
May 12, 2022 to July 13, 2022
Topics/Subtopics: 
  • TANF Program Administration
  • Tribal TANF
  • TANF Policy and Legislation
CLOSE ×
FEEDBACK SURVEY